Kontakt

Post/Besöksadress
Frödinge Skog AB
Västerviksvägen 35
598 95 Vimmerby
administration@frodingeskog.se

Kontor/Växel: 0492-288 90
Org.nr: 556803-1610

                         

 

Skogsinköpare, Hultsfred/Vimmerby


Jonas Persson
Telefon: 0492-288 92
Mobil: 070-648 09 95
Jonas@frodingeskog.se 
                   

 

Skogsinköpare, Hjorted/Kristdala/Oskarshamn


Kristoffer Bjerker
Telefon: 0492-288 93
Mobil: 073-802 88 93
Kristoffer@frodingeskog.se

 

             

Skogsinköpare, Västervik/Edsbruk/Valdemarsvik


Magnus Samuelsson
Telefon: 0492-288 94
Mobil: 073-842 98 94
Magnus@frodingeskog.se

 

 


Skogsinköpare, Kisa/Rimforsa/Åtvidaberg


Tomas Larsson
Telefon: 0492-288 70
   Mobil: 070-658 38 40
Tomas@frodingeskog.se

 

 

 

 

Skogsinköpare,
Frödinge/Locknevi

Erik Larsson
Telefon: 0492-288 73
Mobil: 070-571 57 96
Erik@frodingeskog.se

 

 

          

      VD, Råvaruansvarig

     Joakim Rosén
     Telefon: 0492- 288 91
     Mobil: 070-536 02 25
      Joakim@frodingeskog.se

 

 

 

 

    Administration/Ekonomi

         Kicki Pettersson
        
Kontor, vxl: 0492-288 90
       administration@frodingeskog.se

   
           

 

        Timmerlastbil

  
          Per Haarus och
          Viktor Lundberg

          Mobil: 070-648 09 91 
         lastbil@frodingeskog.se

 

Barncancerfonden