Kontakt

Se även inköpsområden i menyn till vänster.

Post/Besöksadress
Frödinge Skog AB
Västerviksvägen 35
598 95 Vimmerby
administration@frodingeskog.se

Kontor/Växel: 0492-288 90

                                       

 

 

VD, Skogsinköpare, Frödinge/Locknevi


Joakim Rosén
Telefon: 0492-288 91
Mobil: 070-536 02 25
joakim@frodingeskog.se 
                         

 

 

Skogsinköpare, Hultsfred/Vimmerby


Jonas Persson
Telefon: 0492-288 92
Mobil: 070-648 09 95
Jonas@frodingeskog.se 
                   

 

 

Skogsinköpare, Hjorted/Kristdala/Oskarshamn


Kristoffer Bjerker
Telefon: 0492-288 93
Mobil: 073-802 88 93
Kristoffer@frodingeskog.se

 

             

 

Skogsinköpare, Västervik/Edsbruk/Valdemarsvik


Magnus Samuelsson
Telefon: 0492-288 94
Mobil: 073-842 98 94
Magnus@frodingeskog.se

 

 

 

Skogsinköpare, Kisa/Rimforsa/Åtvidaberg


Tomas Larsson
Telefon: 0492-288 70
   Mobil: 070-658 38 40
Tomas@frodingeskog.se
 

 

 

 

Administration/Ekonomi

Kicki Pettersson
Gertrud Pettersson
Kontor, vxl: 0492-288 90
administration@frodingeskog.se

           

 

        Timmerlastbil

  
          Per Haarus och
          Viktor Lundberg
          Mobil: 070-648 09 91 
         lastbil@frodingeskog.se

 

Barncancerfonden